Skip to content


We love to receive your feedback!

If you’ve been in-store and want to let us know about your shopping experience, look out for the ‘Tell us first’ online feedback tool*.

When you see the yellow cards or posters, either scan the QR code or type in the URL to send your feedback. Easy as that!

And the good news is that every month there’s the chance to win a £100 shopping voucher when you leave feedback!

Here are some of our winners to date:

Winners Name Month Feedback Store

Nicky Finnis

May 2024 EUROSPAR Fortfield

Janice McFadden

April 2024 EUROSPAR Millisle

Caroline Jess

March 2024 EUROSPAR Saintfield Rd

Brian Haire

February 2024 EUROSPAR Carrick

Gavin Hull

January 2024 SPAR Mallusk

Glynis Haggan

December - 23 EUROSPAR Fortfield

Damien Mooney

November - 23 EUROSPAR Ballycastle 

Daphne Wylie

October - 23 EUROSPAR Donaghmore

Aine Clarke

September - 23  EUROSPAR Kircubbin

Jan Moore Head

August - 23 EUROSPAR Donegal Road

Sarah McKibbin

July - 23 SPAR Greystone

Leanne Brady

June - 23 EUROSPAR Ardglass

Jordan McDowell

May - 23 EUROSPAR Donegall Road

William Gilmore

April - 23 EUROSPAR Templepatrick

June Kirker

March - 23  EUROSPAR Rathcoole

Nathan McAleese

Feb - 23  SPAR Ballymena

Natasha Hawkins

Jan - 23 EUROSPAR Donegall Road

Janice Mehaffey

Dec - 22 EUROSPAR Dromara

Briege Hamilton  

 Nov - 22   EUROSPAR Ballycastle 

Ryan Doran 

Oct- 22 EUROSPAR Kilkeel Greencastle 

Maria Logue(£100)

Sep-22 EUROSPAR Victoria Road

Phil Thompson(£100)

Aug-22 EUROSPAR Rathcoole

Sheryl McDowell (£100)

July -22  EUROSPAR Donegal Road

Maria Erwin (£100) 

June 22  SPAR Linn Road 

Audra Davidson (£100)

May- 22 SPAR Mountsandel

Linda Mcllroy (£100)

April -22 SPAR Kinnegar

Hilary Wright (£100)

March -22 SPAR Tandragee

Josh Hagans (£100)

Feb -22 EUROSPAR Ashbury

Stephen Walker (£100)

Jan - 22 EUROSPAR Ladas Drive

Kerry McCabe (£100)

Dec - 21 SPAR Killyeagh

Ruth Corrigan (£100)

Nov-21 EUROSPAR Dundonald

Mandy Wright (£100)

Oct -21  EUROSPAR Rathcoole

Jason McKee (£100)

Sept-21 SPAR Ballygowan Service Station
Joy McCullough(£100)   Aug-21 EUROSPAR Kilkeel Greencastle
Cecilia Rice(£100) July-21 SPAR ABBOTS CROSS
Tom Bryson (£100) June-21 EUROSPAR ASHBURY